Monday, 15th April - The first set of scores are out at long last (apologies for the delay, but my main PC unexpectedly threw in the towel) and they show William Summerlin grabbing an initial lead, followed by Paul Blake; while Andy Woodhouse and Mark Percival are also very much in touch. Don't forget, the transfer window closes at 11am on 14th May, so make sure you email your changes to marcushook64@gmail.com before then.

Friday, 24th May - Paul Blake's CACC LUFC SCCC leapfrogs William Summerlin's Fresh Tactical Dimension at the head of affairs. Meanwhile, Stuart Watson and Anthony Vidler have top four billing for the first time this season, following the transfer window; shuffling Andy Woodhouse and Marc Percival down to fifth and six respectively.

Friday, 7th June - The lead changes hands again! Mark Percival (who finished 8th last year) now finds himself out in front, with a near five-point advantage over Stuart Watson, who was fourth in 2018 and has been there or thereabouts this term. Like Stuart's team, Anthony Vidler's has moved up one place. That's the top three, but the two biggest movers, in terms of points, since the May 24 calculation were Rob Lewis (88.1 points seeing his side swap 12th for sixth) and Chris Keene (up from 16th to 11th).

Friday, 21st June - 

Thursday, 4th July - 

Friday, 19th July - 

Tuesday, 27th August - 

Friday, 20th September - 

Final Standings - 

STANDINGS as at June 7

1 Mark Percival Marc's Magicians 289.4
2 Stuart Watson Mandatory Reselection 284.4
3 Anthony Vidler The Purley Pinch Hitters 282.2
4 William Summerlin Fresh Tactical Dimension 278.5
5 Andy Woodhouse Sir Keith Park XI 278.0
6 Rob Lewis Surrey-By-Sea 277.4
7 Paul Blake CACC LUFC SCCC 276.8
8 Steven Macleod Do You Con(or Mc)Kerr? 275.9
9 Daniel Lumby Samits Gotta Give 270.0
10 Harry Rowe Marcus & Harry: Our Story 268.4
11 Chris Keene Keene As Mustard 266.0
12 Marcus Hook Sorrento Sunshine XI 261.5
13 Fred Rowe Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah Tresco 260.3
14 Alex Easdale Cooky With Gas 256.3
15 Chris Eades Fibrax 254.9
16 Nick Blyth Basil Brushers 254.6
17 Anthony Earl ACE XI 237.9
18 Michael Shaw Surreylion 236.4
19 Alistair Gordon Cricketman's Squad 233.5
20 Chris Dales Curran Affairs 228.4
21 Roderick Easdale By Hook Or By Cook 226.4
22 Hanna Dowling Mustard And Onions 219.3
23 Tom Rennie Curse These Metal Hands 218.5
24 Simon Hemsley South London Visigoths 215.0
25 Tracey Field Tea Stops Play 212.8
26 Ian Woollatt The Pink Protectors 211.7
27 Fred Sworder Swordershire Casuals 211.1
28 Richard Budden Surrey Stars 200.6
29 Ray Armfield Who's Surrey Now? 200.3
30 Jamie Dowling Cherry Pie Chuckers 198.5
31 Alan Jenkins Vauxhall & Ireland 198.4
32 Adam Munro Rhodes Less Travelled 197.0
33 Don Rosendale Glad All Over 194.3
34 Albert Ratcliff Bertie's Bash Hits 182.1
35 Thomas Earl Thomas XI 176.2
36 Rhys Benjamin The Batty Boys 163.9
37 Paul Trumble Cream Of The Crease IV 160.5
38 Harjot Sidhu Singh-ing In The Rey-n 158.2
39 Keith Burley Royal Berks 148.1
40 Gregory Mumford The Pigeon Blockers Xl 144.7
41 Nick Robinson Comeontheree 138.4
42 Chris Stoneman Albezanaan 132.4

Click here to see the INDIVIDUAL TEAMS in detail 
Click here to see the MOST PICKED league table (based on the initial selections)


Fantasy League - season 2018 
Fantasy League - season 2017 
Fantasy League - season 2016 
Fantasy League - season 2015 
Fantasy League - season 2014 
Fantasy League - season 2013 
Fantasy League - season 2012 
Fantasy League - season 2011 
Fantasy League - season 2010 
Fantasy League - season 2009 
Fantasy League - season 2008 
Fantasy League - season 2007 
Fantasy League - season 2006 
Fantasy League - season 2005